My room wants to host you

Quick facts

Rental Period: the remaining month of September, potentially also October.

Price: 3000 SEK

Location: Möllevangen

About the apartment

The spacious apartment is a 115 sqm fourth floor apartment in Folkets Park / Möllan area (near Triangeln station, and on the number 5 bus route), in an old building (1906) with beautiful features. It's furnished with lots of interesting mid-century furniture. There are many amenities within a couple of minutes’ walk towards Möllan (supermarkets, bars, doctors, restaurants, etc).

The room I'm renting out is a about 18 sqm room. It’s furnished with a comfy bed, a clothes rail, chair and small desk and a cupboard. The window looks out directly over the inner courtyard, but the apartment overlooks Folkets Park so in the autumn time the view is beautiful!

The rest of the apartment consists of a living room (with sofa, TV, and view as well); a well-equipped kitchen with all utensils, your own fridge, freezer and cupboard space, plus a dining table for 6; and a bathroom equipped with bath tub, brand new shower and washing machine (hurray! But there is also communal laundry facilities in the basement). The common space is of course just that and you are welcome to use it, including the netflix account :-) Oh, and the balcony in the kitchen just got ready before you move in. Luckily you were able to skip the whole construction site and jumped straight to the joyful usage of a balcony in late summer.

Kim is home for a bit

You'll be sharing the space with awesome flatmates, Denys and Suanne. Me, Kim (25), recently graduated from Malmö Uni, Denys (29) is working as some kind of therapist and Susanne just started to study in Lund. Denys ans Susanne are often out and about, but Susanne loves spending quiet nights at home, scrolling through the endless world wide web or reading for Uni. Denys is mostly out juggling an unknown number of weird art projects and recently bought a drum machine. But don't worry, the headset is used once it's a little later.

We're looking for a social, tidy and down to earth roomie. #nohomophobia, we love all genders and ethnicities. If that's you, then message us.

The hard facts

The rent is 3000 SEK for the remaining month and you can move in asap, all bills included. Any move in date is possible from basically today on to September 30th. The landlady Holly is in close contact with me and will follow up with the whole process. She's very understanding and supportive!

Message me (+46736473173) or kim.gerlach.kg@gmail.com. We'll try to reply as soon as possible and make the process a quick one.  

PS: The pictures are a bit older. And the cat rests in peace. But feel free to view it!

Kim Goes Öko1 Comment